Crossbow Nation banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Newbie here first forum I ever join. Saw bigbirds bird mount and had to have one. Being a newbie it seems I have limited PM capabilities. Just wanted to make sure bigbird wasn't thinking I was ignoring him. I have been lurking here for years. Bigbird let me know if you got my address.

·
Registered
1,436 Posts
Newbie here first forum I ever join. Saw bigbirds bird mount and had to have one. Being a newbie it seems I have limited PM capabilities. Just wanted to make sure bigbird wasn't thinking I was ignoring him. I have been lurking here for years. Bigbird let me know if you got my address.
Hi River12,
Yes, I received your address. All is good. Sorry if I didn't respond back.
My brother-in-law whom I've known for over 50 years is very sick and on Hospice so I've been kind of distraught lately.
My wife and his wife are by his side constantly so I know he's in good hands but it's always tough to see a family member suffer knowing you can only do so much to help.
Prayers would certainly be welcome.

·
Registered
830 Posts
BB, Prayers sent for your Brother in Law and his caregivers. May God's Peace be with you and yours during this difficult time.

Reactions: BigBowMan

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Bigbird,
Lots of prayers coming your way. I personally have had my share of family go through Hospice and I know what you are experiencing.
Don't worry about a bird mount I am in no hurry. Stay strong for your family and God Bless!

·
Happy Member
5,556 Posts
Prayers sent.

Sent from my iPhone X using Tapatalk

·
Premium Member
1,276 Posts
Hoping for the best for your B-I-L and Family, BigBird1.
Take care.
Sincerely,
dynamo61

·
Registered
1,436 Posts
Thanks guys. I really appreciate your thoughts and prayers.