Crossbow Nation banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
114 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I want to say thank you to the people on this forum.
I'm new here and frankly I cannot believe how friendly people are.
I first posted because I needed recommendations for a youth crossbow and got all kinds of incredible suggestions and advice and ultimately found a perfect youth crossbow. Inspector98 and JOE PA were especially helpful but a whole bunch of people helped with that.

Then today I posted looking for an old scope and within minutes someone pointed me in the right direction and I got yet more good suggestions.

TX_RDXguy and Martymig have also been super helpful and generous with their time.

And it's all been free! I almost feel guilty because I really don't have anything to offer in return. I'm new to crossbows and you all know way more than I do. You guys should charge consulting fees!! lol

·
Registered
6,331 Posts
You are in the right place and what a great post!

Great comments on the CBN gents. Duly noted!

Welcome to CBN!

·
10,163 Posts
I'm new here and frankly I cannot believe how friendly people are.
I first posted because I needed recommendations for a youth crossbow and got all kinds of incredible suggestions and advice and ultimately found a perfect youth crossbow. Inspector98 and JOE PA were especially helpful but a whole bunch of people helped with that.

Then today I posted looking for an old scope and within minutes someone pointed me in the right direction and I got yet more good suggestions.

TX_RDXguy and Martymig have also been super helpful and generous with their time.

And it's all been free! I almost feel guilty because I really don't have anything to offer in return. I'm new to crossbows and you all know way more than I do. You guys should charge consulting fees!! lol